Contacts

Name Position Email Phone Fax
Blake Sanders Mayor bsanders@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297 Option 8  864-947-6266
Paula Payton Town Clerk ppayton@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297 Option 2 864-947-6266
 Shane Black Court Clerk sblack@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297 Option 5 864-947-6266
 Michael Mahaffey Water Superintendent  mmahaffey@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297 Option 6 864-947-6266
 Jeff Pearson

Asst. Water Superintendent

 jpearson@westpelzer.com  864-947-6297 Option 6  864-947-6266
 Christopher Brewer Police Chief cbrewer@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297   Option 7 864-947-6266
 Alexis Eliopoulos Lieutenant aeliopoulos@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297 Option 7 864-947-6266
Scott Stoller Sergeant sstoller@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297 Option 7 864-947-6266