Contacts

Name Position Email Phone Fax
Blake Sanders Mayor bsanders@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297 Option 5  864-947-1850
Paula Payton Town Clerk ppayton@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297 Option 1 864-947-1850
 Shane Black Court Clerk sblack@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297 Option 2 864-947-1850
 Michael Mahaffey Water Superintendent  mmahaffey@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297 Option 3 864-947-1850
 Jeff Pearson

Asst. Water Superintendent

 jpearson@westpelzer.com  864-947-6297 Option 3  864-947-1850
 Mike Clardy Police Chief mclardy@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297   Option 4 864-947-1850
 Chris Brewer Captain cbrewer@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297 Option 4 864-947-1850
 Bob Maxwell Sergeant bmaxwell@westpelzer.com 864-947-6297 Option 4 864-947-1850